Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Cast, List of Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Cast Name, Age and Much More

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Cast, Nilesh Sable and Swapnil Joshi plays the lead role in the serial Chala Hawa Yeu Dya. Along with them the complete Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Cast and other details are provided in this article.

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya is a Comedy Marath serial aired on the Zee Marathi channel. The theme of this serial is a Drama and comedy-related serial released on August 18, 2014. On January 8, 2018, the magazine was extended with another title, “Jagbhar Chala Hawa Yeu Dya.” The main characters of this serial are Nilesh Sable and Swapnil Joshi. The story is directed by Nilesh Sable and produced by Nitin Keni and Akash Chawla. 

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Cast

1Nilesh Sable 
2Swapnil Joshi 
3Bhalchandra Kadam 
4Kushal Badrike 
5Shreya Bugade 
6Bharat Ganeshpure 
7Sagar karande 
8Ankur Wadhawe 
9Gayatri Datar 
10Yogesh Shirsat 
11Tushar Deol 
12Umesh Jagtap 
13Snehal Shidam 

Main Characters Of Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial

Nilesh Sable

Nilesh is a Marathi TV show host and a film actor from Maharashtra, India. Currently, he is the host of the comedy Marathi TV show named “Chala Hawa Yeu Dya.” he had made his debut in 2010 as he acted in a Zee Marathi series named “Maharashtracha Superstar.” 

Swapnil Joshi

Swapnil Joshi is an Indian actor who works in Hindi and Marathi films and television shows. He first featured on Ramanand Sagar’s show Uttar Ramayan when nine years old. After that, he’s worked on some of television’s most popular shows.

Chala Hawa Yeu Dya Serial Overview

Serial name Chala Hawa Yeu Dya
Director Nilesh Sable 
Producer Nitin Keni Akash Chawla 
Main leads Nilesh SableSwapnil Joshi
Genre Drama and Comedy 
Network Zee Marathi 
Release date August 18, 2014 
Country of origin India 
Language Marathi 
Telecasting time Monday and Tuesday 9:30 PM
Running time 22 – 25 minutes